Davis Society Welcomes Eight Members from the Class of 2022

May 10, 2022
Top row, from left: Jaazaniah Catterall, Caroline Randive, J Hallen, Grace Henley. Bottom row, from left: Adreanna Sellers, Trey Ellis, Le Ho Julie Leopold.

Eight students of the Class of 2022 were selected to become members of one of the most prestigious societies at UNC School of Law. The James E. and Carolyn B. Davis Society recognizes eight third-year students possessing both academic and personal excellence and a willingness to serve for the betterment of the School of Law and its faculty and students. In making its selections, the Davis Society selection committee considers the qualities of leadership ability, integrity, dedication, and character as exemplified by extracurricular activities and academic achievement.

This year’s inductees are:

  • Jaazaniah Catterall
  • Trey Ellis
  • J Hallen
  • Grace Henley
  • Le Ho
  • Julie Leopold
  • Caroline Randive
  • Adreanna Sellers