Faculty and Staff

C. Boyden Gray Distinguished Fellow, Assistant Professor and Director of the Center on Climate, Energy, Environment & Economics (CE3)
(919) 843-7815 | jmonast@email.unc.edu
5096 Van Hecke-Wettach Hall

Affiliated Faculty

Reef C. Ivey II Excellence Fund Term Professor of Law, Co-Director of the Center for Media Law and Policy, and Associate Professor of Law
(919) 962-8955 | ardia@email.unc.edu
5108 Van Hecke-Wettach Hall

Aubrey L. Brooks Professor of Law
(919) 962-4133 | dhornste@email.unc.edu
5131 Van Hecke-Wettach Hall

Clinical Professor of Law and Director of the Externship Program
(919) 843-9805 | mskenned@email.unc.edu
5119 Van Hecke-Wettach Hall